top of page
Search
  • mousavimohsen23

English profile photo

Updated: Oct 1, 2019

Nowadays, with the development of the Instagram, there are issues that have not existed before, such as profile pictures and birthday greetings and love poems. In this post from Parsi site we have provided you with a beautiful, motivational and beautiful English translation photo collection. We hope this will be of interest to you.

📷

If I ever write story about my life, don’t be surprised if your name appears billion time

I want you to be happy, but I want you to be happy with Me

You feel like a beautiful backdrop to my life. You make me feel whole

I feel like my life started on the day I met you. You’re a dream

I love you, not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you

I just love hugging you. Having you within my arms makes everything possible

I feel so lucky and so successful just to have such a beautiful woman at my side

📷

With You, I forget all my problems. With You, Time Stands Still

Love is a bridge between two hearts

📷

In life luv is neither planned nor does it happen for a reason but when the luv is real it becomes your plan for life n reason for living

📷

I run from early in the morning

Till late in the evening

I got crazy ladies

You don’t even know

And I need someone to hide me

From the fool who lives inside me

I need someplace warm to go

Shel Silverstein

📷

In the name of god who create the life with death

created colorless friendships,

created life with colors,

the love colorful,

the rainbow in 7 colors,

the moth in 100 colors

&

created me nostalgic.

📷

Each minute seems like an hour

Each hour seems like a day

What makes this time bearable

Are my thoughts of you and

Be with you soon

📷

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What does a Beetle mean in your dream?

The beetle represents respect for authority, but also protection and gaining more acceptable standards. In meanings connected with dreaming, we often associate a beetle with hard work, clear plannin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page